Results : 1979
Return to Fixtures & Results Index
Go to Players' Averages
Return to Stonor CC Homepage
Day

Date

Time Opposition Venue For Against Result Best Batting Best Bowling
Sunday 5 May 2pm Radley Rustics Home 122 all out
(44 overs)
114 all out
(39 overs)
Won G James 31
P Collings 25
T Carr 5-19
T Fisher 2-13
Saturday 12 May 2pm Coppid Hall Home 48 for 3
(26 overs)
47 all out
(32. 3 overs)
Won S Daulby 22*
P Simmons 19*
T Fisher 5-30
P Simmons 4-10
Sunday 13 May 2pm Sons of Bacchus Home 96 all out
(38 overs)
49 all out
(19.2 overs)
Won S Daulby 28 T Carr 7-6
Sunday 27 May 2pm Highmoor Home 70 all out
(31.4 overs)
73 for 6
(32.2 overs)
Lost D Munro 40 D Munro 2-11
T Fisher 2-22
T carr 2-23
Sunday 3 June 2pm Swyncombe Home 87 for 9
(38.4 overs)
86 all out
(37.3 overs)
Won A Dowsett 25
R Hunt 15*
T Carr 3-14
I Ogden 3-22
T Fisher 3-27
Sunday 10 June 2pm Henley Home 50 for 8
(27.4 overs)
45 all out
(17 overs)
Won  T Fisher 17* T Fisher 5-13
P Collings 4-11
Sunday 16 June 2pm Bix Away 86 for 9
(47 overs)
26 all out
(23.1 overs)
Won S Daulby 51* T Fisher 5-6
P Simmons 2-1
S Daulby 2-6
Sunday 30 June 2pm Harpsden Home 75 all out
(36.5 overs)
118 all out
(37.2 overs)
Lost G Carr 24
I Ogden 5-20
T Fisher 4-32
Sunday 9 July 2pm Marlow Nomads Home 118 for 6
(39 overs)
168 for 6
(46 overs)
Draw W Wiles 34* R Hunt 3-48
Sunday 14 July 2pm Coppid Hall Home 147 for 6
(48 overs)
126 for 8
(39 overs)
Won K Warburton 58
T Fisher 32
T Fisher 4-30
Sunday 22 July 2pm Turville Park Home 94 all out
(43 overs)
130 for 8
(34 overs)
Draw R Hunt 29
G James 26
R Hunt 3-23
Sunday 28 July 2pm Hambleden Home 102 all out
(42.2 overs)
166 for 4
(48 overs)
Lost A Dowsett 46
Sunday 5 August 2pm Nettlebed Away 65 all out
(27.5 overs)
66 for 1
(19 overs)
Lost S Daulby 20
Sunday 12 August 2pm Bix Home 123 for 8
(33.2 overs)
121 all out
(46.1 overs)
Won G Lilly 46
D Munro 34
T Fisher 6-27
R Hunt 2-11
Sunday 1 September 2pm Nettlebed Home 94 all out
(32 overs)
147 for 6
(41 overs)
Won T Fisher 3-37
Sunday 9 September 2pm Swyncombe Away 57 all out
(33.2 overs)
123 for 9
(39 overs)
Won T Fisher 15 T Fisher 6-48
Sunday 23 September 2pm Highmoor Away 121 for 9
(43 overs)
122 for 9
(42 overs)
Won A Dowsett 29
G James 25
R Hunt 3-40
T Fisher 2-21
S Daulby 2-22

8 April 2pm Hambleden Home Cancelled Sunday 29 April 2pm Heartaches Home Cancelled Sunday 6 May 2pm Sons of Bacchus Home 106 all out 180 for 4 dec. Lost Saturday 12 May 2pm Coppid Hall Away Cancelled Saturday 19 May 2pm Coopers Away 72 for 5 162 for 7 Draw Sunday 20 May 2.30pm Radley Away 133 for 6 134 for 5 Lost Sunday 27 May 2.30pm Ipsden Away 180 for 7 173 for 7 Draw Sunday 3 June 2.30pm London Utopers Home 134 for 2 133 all out Win Sunday 10 June 2.30pm Radley Home 203 for 5 dec. 204 for 7 Lost Sunday 17 June 2.30pm Turville Park Home 125 for 9 195 for 7 dec. Draw Sunday 24 June 2.30pm Ibstone Away 139 all out 140 for 8 Lost Sunday 1 July 2.30pm AIT Allstars Home Win Sunday 8 July 2.30pm Swyncombe Away Saturday 14 July 2.30pm Coppid Hall Home Sunday 22 July 2.30pm Greys Green Away Lost Saturday 28 July 2.30pm Hambleden Away Win Sunday 4 August 2.30pm Highmoor Home Sunday 12 August 2.30pm Bix Away Sunday 19 August 2.30pm Turville Park Away Cancelled Saturday 25 August 2.30pm Greys Green Home Saturday 1 September 2.30pm Checkendon Away Lost Sunday 2 September 2.30pm V&A Home Sunday 9 September 2pm Shiplake Home Sunday 15 September 1.30pm Lewknor Home Sunday 23 September 1.30pm Highmoor Away

1