Results : 1983
Return to Fixtures & Results Index
Go to Players' Averages
Return to Stonor CC Homepage
Day

Date

Time Opposition Venue For Against Result Best Batting Best Bowling
Sunday 29 May 2pm Swyncombe Home 47 all out
(43.3 overs)
53 for 4
(14.1 overs)
Lost P Collings 3-24
Sunday 5 June 2pm Barclays Merchant Bank Home 76 all out
(44.5 overs)
79 for 2
(19.5 overs)
Lost T Fisher 23
Sunday 12 June 2pm Bix Home 53 all out
(28.2 overs)
54 for 1
(10.3 overs)
Lost R Hunt 18*
A Dowsett 15
Sunday 19 June 2pm Radley Rustics Home 55 all out
(27.4 overs)
Scorecard not found Lost S Daulby 14
Saturday 26 June 2pm Harpsden Home 24 all out
(19.5 overs)
197 for 7
(57 overs)
Lost P Collings 15 A Dowsett 2-23
Sunday 3 July 2pm Turville Park Away 106 for 6
(36 overs)
131 for 7
(45 overs)
Draw C Hooper 49 J Hornsey 4-24
Saturday 23 July 2pm Hambleden Away 119 for 8
(41 overs)
143 for 7
(40 overs)
Won C Hooper 37 T Fisher 3-23
T Carr 2-22
Sunday 13 August 2pm Greys Green Home 45 all out
(21 overs)
125 for 9
(44 overs)
Lost D Mee 14 T Fisher 5-19
T Latter 3-39

8 April 2pm Hambleden Home Cancelled Sunday 29 April 2pm Heartaches Home Cancelled Sunday 6 May 2pm Sons of Bacchus Home 106 all out 180 for 4 dec. Lost Saturday 12 May 2pm Coppid Hall Away Cancelled Saturday 19 May 2pm Coopers Away 72 for 5 162 for 7 Draw Sunday 20 May 2.30pm Radley Away 133 for 6 134 for 5 Lost Sunday 27 May 2.30pm Ipsden Away 180 for 7 173 for 7 Draw Sunday 3 June 2.30pm London Utopers Home 134 for 2 133 all out Win Sunday 10 June 2.30pm Radley Home 203 for 5 dec. 204 for 7 Lost Sunday 17 June 2.30pm Turville Park Home 125 for 9 195 for 7 dec. Draw Sunday 24 June 2.30pm Ibstone Away 139 all out 140 for 8 Lost Sunday 1 July 2.30pm AIT Allstars Home Win Sunday 8 July 2.30pm Swyncombe Away Saturday 14 July 2.30pm Coppid Hall Home Sunday 22 July 2.30pm Greys Green Away Lost Saturday 28 July 2.30pm Hambleden Away Win Sunday 4 August 2.30pm Highmoor Home Sunday 12 August 2.30pm Bix Away Sunday 19 August 2.30pm Turville Park Away Cancelled Saturday 25 August 2.30pm Greys Green Home Saturday 1 September 2.30pm Checkendon Away Lost Sunday 2 September 2.30pm V&A Home Sunday 9 September 2pm Shiplake Home Sunday 15 September 1.30pm Lewknor Home Sunday 23 September 1.30pm Highmoor Away