Results : 2000
Return to Fixtures & Results Index
Go to Players' Averages
Return to Stonor CC Homepage
Day

Date

Time Opposition Venue For Against Result Best Batting Best Bowling
Sunday 7th May Home Sons of Bacchus Home 161 for 7 163 all out Draw Kelso 40, Allsop 34 Nicholson 6-51
Saturday 13th May Away Coppid Hall Away 133 for 2 132 for 6 Win Mayo 61*
Nicholson 35 Armstrong 32*
Nicholson 2-16
Kelso 2-30
Sunday 14th May Home Heartaches Away 197 for 2 178 for 7 Draw Nicholson 97*
Kelso 30*
Nicholson 2-14
Brown 3-24
Sunday 4th June Home London Utopers Home 196 for 6 141 for 7 Draw Kelso 35 Absalom 3-24
Sunday 11th June Home Radley Home 172 for 5 188 for 4 Draw Fennell 66*
Nicholson 33
Absalom 3-35
Brown 3-37
Sunday 18th June Home Turville Park Home 195 for 8 196 for 5 Draw Brown 60*
Kelso 40
Nicholson 33
Brown 2-15
Sunday 25th June Home Ibstone Home 143 for 6 237 for 9 Draw - Absalom 6-68
Saturday 8th July Away Britwell Salome Away 164 for 6 161 for 8 Win Kelso 68
Fennell 40
Brown 4-22
Saturday 15th July Home Coppid Hall Home 166 for 2 164 for 8 Draw Fennell 60*
Mayo 50*
Kelso 35
Nicholson 6-43
Sunday 23rd July Away Greys Green Away 211 for 8 209 for 5 Win Mayo 91*
Nicholson 57
-
Saturday 29th July Away Hambleden Away 125 all out 212 for 8 Loss Kelso 82 -
Saturday 5th August Home Highmoor Home 116 for 5 114 for 8 Win Nicholson 46 Nicholson 4-19
Brown 3-28
Sunday 13th August Home Bix Home 129 for 4 126 all out Win Mayo 56* Brown 3-9
Sunday 20th August Away Turville Park Away 203 for 8 204 for 5 Draw Nicholson 86
Kelso 30
-
Saturday 2nd September Home Checkendon Home 143 for 7 135 all out Draw J Hunt 36 Candlish 4-23
J Hunt 3-36
Sunday 3rd September Home V&A Home 175 for 9 253 for 6 Draw Mayo 35 Mayo 3-44
Sunday 10th September Away Shiplake Away 183 for 4 91 all out Win A Lambert 57*
Kelso 34
Nicholson 5-28
Brown 4-17
Saturday 16th September Away Lewknor Away 217 for 5 143 all out Win Kelso 108
Brown 39
-

pril 2pm Hambleden Home Cancelled Sunday 29 April 2pm Heartaches Home Cancelled Sunday 6 May 2pm Sons of Bacchus Home 106 all out 180 for 4 dec. Lost Saturday 12 May 2pm Coppid Hall Away Cancelled Saturday 19 May 2pm Coopers Away 72 for 5 162 for 7 Draw Sunday 20 May 2.30pm Radley Away 133 for 6 134 for 5 Lost Sunday 27 May 2.30pm Ipsden Away 180 for 7 173 for 7 Draw Sunday 3 June 2.30pm London Utopers Home 134 for 2 133 all out Win Sunday 10 June 2.30pm Radley Home 203 for 5 dec. 204 for 7 Lost Sunday 17 June 2.30pm Turville Park Home 125 for 9 195 for 7 dec. Draw Sunday 24 June 2.30pm Ibstone Away 139 all out 140 for 8 Lost Sunday 1 July 2.30pm AIT Allstars Home Win Sunday 8 July 2.30pm Swyncombe Away Saturday 14 July 2.30pm Coppid Hall Home Sunday 22 July 2.30pm Greys Green Away Lost Saturday 28 July 2.30pm Hambleden Away Win Sunday 4 August 2.30pm Highmoor Home Sunday 12 August 2.30pm Bix Away Sunday 19 August 2.30pm Turville Park Away Cancelled Saturday 25 August 2.30pm Greys Green Home Saturday 1 September 2.30pm Checkendon Away Lost Sunday 2 September 2.30pm V&A Home Sunday 9 September 2pm Shiplake Home Sunday 15 September 1.30pm Lewknor Home Sunday 23 September 1.30pm Highmoor Away