Fixtures : 2005
Return to Fixtures & Results Index
Go to Players' Averages
Return to Stonor CC Homepage
Day

Date

Time
Match Manager Opposition Venue Last 6 matches For Against Result Best Batting Best Bowling
Sunday 17 April 2pm Martin Fennell

Club Day

Home
Saturday 23 April 2pm Martin Fennell Hambleden (scorecard)
Home 96 for 5
(25.2 overs)
95 all out
(40.2 overs)
Won G Oleinik 53 N Brown 3-8
J Mayo 2-16
Saturday 30 April 2pm Gary Oleinik BBC Caversham (scorecard) Away 46 for 4
(24.1 overs)
45 all out
(39.3 overs)
Won D Fennell 3-4
P Kelso 2-3
Sunday 1 May 2pm John Powell Henley (scorecard) Home 118 all out
(34.5 overs)
138 for 6
(42 overs)
Lost G Oleinik 33
N Brown 25
N Brown 4-8
Sunday 8 May 2pm Jasper Fulford-Dobson

Heartaches (scorecard)

Home 164 for 8
(41 overs)
155 for 4
(37 overs)
Draw J Mayo 61 D Fennell 2-39
Saturday 14 May 2pm Marc Lovatt Coopers (scorecard) Home 141 for 5
(31.3 overs)
138 for 7
(46 overs)
Won J Mayo 64*
O Nicholson 25
D Fennell 5-40
Sunday 15 May 2.30pm Steffen Collings Radley Rustics (scorecard)
Away 101 for 2
(28.4 overs)
100 all out
(39.1 overs)
Won J Powell 46*
N Allsop 22
A Pennell 4-17
A Agar 2-13
Saturday 21 May 2pm Patrick Hamilton Britwell Salome Home Rained
Off
Sunday 22 May 2.30pm Nigel Allsop Ipsden Away 48 for 4
(20 overs)
Rained
Off
A Pennell 3-28
Sunday 29 May 2pm Paul Kelso

Weekenders (scorecard)

Home 137 for 9
(38 overs)
172 for 9
(41 overs)
Draw N Brown 44
J Mayo 35
J Mayo 3-24
T Fisher 3-27
Sunday 5 June 2.30pm Steffen Collings Radley Rustics (scorecard) Home 170 for 9
(41 overs)
130 all out
(33.2 overs)
Won O Nicholson 31
D Fennell 27
D Fennell 4-54
A Agar 2-11
Sunday 12 June 2pm Richard Hunt Turville Park (scorecard)
Home 244 for 9
(40.5 overs)
206 for 7
(38 overs)
Draw J Mayo 71*
D Cox 57
O Nicholson 40
N Brown 3-30
P Kelso 2-23
Sunday 19 June 2pm Dan Fennell Nettlebed & Swyncombe (scorecard)
Away 93 for 5
(30.3 overs)
92 all out
(26.2 overs)
Won M Fennell 43*
J Mayo 25*
J Powell 3-11
A Pennell 3-40
Sunday 26 June 2pm Nigel Allsop London Utopers (scorecard) Home 96 for 2
(17.8 overs)
95 all out
(38.4 overs)
Won J Powell 40 A Pennell 5-35
J Powell 2-6
A Agar 2-15
Sunday 3 July 2pm Dan Fennell Sons of Bacchus
(scorecard)
Home 206 for 8
(40 overs)
51 all out
(19.5 overs)
Won N Brown 48*
J Mayo 47*
M Fennell 30
J Powell 5-23
A Pennell 3-22
Sunday 10 July 2pm No fixture
Sunday 17 July 2pm Jez Mayo Greys Green
(scorecard)
Home 186 for 8
(38 overs)
153 for 8
(34 overs)
Draw J Powell 68* N Brown 5-38
Saturday 23 July 2pm Paul Kelso Hambleden
(scorecard)
Away 178 for 5
(40 overs)
54 all out
(27 overs)
Won J Mayo 57
M Fennell 55
A Pennell 5-16
Saturday 30 July 2pm Andy Pennell V&A Home Rained
Off
Saturday 6 August 2pm Olly Nicholson Harpsden
(scorecard)
Home 208 for 5
(39.4 overs)
162 for 6
(36 overs)
Draw J Powell 58
J Mayo 54*
A Pennell 3-40
Sunday 14 August 2pm Neil Brown Turville Park
(scorecard)
Away 193 for 7
(38 overs)
212 for 6
(42 overs)
Draw M Fennell 63*
O Nicholson 41
P Kelso 32
N Brown 3-57
Saturday 20 August 2pm Jez Mayo Greys Green (scorecard) Away 153 for 7
(43 overs)
125 for 5
(39 overs)
Draw J Mayo 69
M Fennell 55
D Fennell 2-21
Sunday 21 August 2pm Jasper Fulford-Dobson Checkendon (scorecard) Away 147 for 2
(29.4 overs)
145 for 8
(47 overs)
Won P Kelso 67
M Fennell 54*
J Powell 4-29
Sunday 28 August 2pm Gary Oleinik Ibstone (scorecard) Home 216 for 5
(42 overs)
159 for 6
(43 overs)
Draw M Lovatt 2-31 M Lovatt 35
Sunday 4 September 1.30pm Marc Lovatt Shiplake (scorecard) Away 225 for 5
(38 overs)

176 for 6
(39 overs)
Draw J Mayo 92
J Powell 81*
D Fennell 2-21
Sunday 11 September 1.30pm Andy Pennell Warborough & Shillingford (scorecard) Away 131 all out
(37.1 overs)
211 for 2
(42 overs)
Lost M Fennell 42
Sunday 18 September 1pm John Powell Highmoor (scorecard) Away 211 for 3
(35.3 overs)
210 for 3
(48 overs)
Won J Mayo 109
J Powell 52*
D Fennell 44
Sunday 25 September 1pm Olly Nicholson Harpsden (scorecard) Away 190 for 8
(38 overs)
223 for 5
(46 overs)
Draw T Wade 44
RESULTS:

Played: 23

Won: 11
Drawn: 9 No Result: 1
Cancelled: 3
Lost: 2
Run of results (latest first):
D W L D D W D D D x W D W W W D W D x x W W D L W W

50's: 18
100's: 1

5-fers: 5

8 April 2pm Hambleden Home Cancelled Sunday 29 April 2pm Heartaches Home Cancelled Sunday 6 May 2pm Sons of Bacchus Home 106 all out 180 for 4 dec. Lost Saturday 12 May 2pm Coppid Hall Away Cancelled Saturday 19 May 2pm Coopers Away 72 for 5 162 for 7 Draw Sunday 20 May 2.30pm Radley Away 133 for 6 134 for 5 Lost Sunday 27 May 2.30pm Ipsden Away 180 for 7 173 for 7 Draw Sunday 3 June 2.30pm London Utopers Home 134 for 2 133 all out Win Sunday 10 June 2.30pm Radley Home 203 for 5 dec. 204 for 7 Lost Sunday 17 June 2.30pm Turville Park Home 125 for 9 195 for 7 dec. Draw Sunday 24 June 2.30pm Ibstone Away 139 all out 140 for 8 Lost Sunday 1 July 2.30pm AIT Allstars Home Win Sunday 8 July 2.30pm Swyncombe Away Saturday 14 July 2.30pm Coppid Hall Home Sunday 22 July 2.30pm Greys Green Away Lost Saturday 28 July 2.30pm Hambleden Away Win Sunday 4 August 2.30pm Highmoor Home Sunday 12 August 2.30pm Bix Away Sunday 19 August 2.30pm Turville Park Away Cancelled Saturday 25 August 2.30pm Greys Green Home Saturday 1 September 2.30pm Checkendon Away Lost Sunday 2 September 2.30pm V&A Home Sunday 9 September 2pm Shiplake Home Sunday 15 September 1.30pm Lewknor Home Sunday 23 September 1.30pm Highmoor Away

1 1