Fixtures : 2007
Return to Fixtures & Results Index
Return to Stonor CC Homepage
Day

Date

Time
Match Manager Opposition
Venue
Last 6 results
(recent first)
For Against Result Best Batting Best Bowling
Sunday 22 April 2pm Martin Weekenders
(scorecard)
Home
L D W D D -
210 for 8
(39 overs)
204 all out
(35.5 overs)
Won Mayo 73
Powell 56
D Fennell 32
D Fennell 7-90
Saturday 28 April 2pm Dan Hambleden
(scorecard)
Home
W W W W L D
184 for 4
(34 overs)
183 for 6
(39 overs)
Won Mayo 88*
O Nicholson 36
M Fennell 32
J Powell 2-28
Sunday 29 April 2pm Martin Sunningwell
(scorecard)
Home
- - - - - -
119 all out
(39.5 overs)
105 for 9
(38 overs)
Draw W Jones 25* N Hopkins 3-6
W Jones 2-19
Sunday 6 May 2pm John

Henley
(scorecard)

Home
D L - - - -
141 for 7
(36 overs)
214 for 5
(40 overs)
Draw J Mayo 43
M Fennell 39
Saturday 12 May 2pm Marc Coopers
(scorecard)
Home
- D W W W D
172 for 8
(40 overs)
15 for 1
(6 overs)
No result / Rain J Mayo 72
O Nicholson 35
Sunday 13 May 2pm Jasper Heartaches
Home
W D D D L D
Rained off
Sunday 20 May 11.45am Nigel

Radley Rustics
(30 overs)
(scorecard)

Away
- - W W W L
120 all out
(25.4 overs)
205 all out
(29.4 overs)
Lost J Stick 39
M Fennell 37
J Mayo 5-28
D Fennell 3-28
Sunday 27 May 2.30pm Steffen

Ipsden

Away
L W D - - -
Rained off
Sunday 3 June 2pm Jay Crazies Hill
(scorecard)
Home
D - - - - -
161 for 9
(40 overs)
84 for 6
(36 overs)
Draw M Lovatt 30
A Agar 27*
D Fennell 3-19
Sunday 10 June 2pm Andy Sons of Bacchus
(scorecard)
Home
- - W W W L
169 for 9
(42 overs)
80 all out
(32.1 overs)
Won

J Mayo 59
D Fennell 40

A Pennell 5-21
J Powell 3-19
Sunday 17 June 2pm Richard Turville Park
(scorecard)
Home
W D D D D D
147 for 4
(34 overs)
186 for 7
(40 overs)
Draw O Nicholson 68*
D Fennell 32*
O Nicholson 2-28
Sunday 24 June 2pm Dan Nettlebed
Away
D W W W W -
Rained off
Saturday 30 June 2pm Martin Coopers
Away
- D W W W D
Rained off
Sunday 1 July 2pm Ashley London Utopers
Home
W W D W D W
Rained off
Sunday 8 July 2pm Jasper Woodley
(40 overs)
(scorecard)
Away
D - - - - -
87 for 3
(20 overs)
209 for 7
(40 overs)
No result / Rain O Nicholson 33*
J Mayo 25*
Sunday 15 July 2pm Jay BBC Caversham
(scorecard)
Away
D W - - - -
136 for 7
(43 overs)
114 for 7
(35 overs)
Draw B Denton 94 P Hodkinson 4-13
O Nicholson 3-23
Sunday 22 July 2pm Jez Greys Green
(scorecard)
Home
L D D D D W
128 all out
(39 overs)
129 for 7
(37.2 overs)
Lost J Powell 64 A Pennell 3-20
Saturday 28 July 2pm Ashley Hambleden
(scorecard)
Away
W W W W L D
116 for 8
(39.2 overs)
115 for 9
(40 overs)
Won J Stick 29
J Powell 22
S Slade 3-13
W Jones 2-19
Sunday 29 July 2pm Nigel Ibstone
(scorecard)
Home
L D D L D L
141 for 7
(45 overs)
153 all out
(35.5 overs)
Draw J Mayo 56 O Nicholson 3-23
D Fennell 3-36
A Agar 3-39
Sunday 5 August 11.30am Steffen V&A
Home
- W W W D -
Cancelled
Saturday 11 August 2pm Jez Harpsden
(scorecard)
Home
- L D D W -
136 all out
(37.3 overs)
140 for 7
(31.3 overs)
Lost J Mayo 39* N Brown 3-41
Sunday 12 August 2pm Ben Britwell Salome
(scorecard)
Home
W D W - - -
174 for 9
(34.3 overs)
173 for 6
(45 overs)
Won P Kelso 34
J Powell 32
M Lovatt 31*

J Powell 3-58
P Kelso 2-43

Sunday 19 August 2pm John Turville Park
Away
W D D D D D

Rained off

Saturday 25 August 2pm Jez Greys Green
Away
L D D D D W
Cancelled
Sunday 26 August 2pm Tom Checkendon
(scorecard)
Away
W W D T L L
194 for 6
(44 overs)
56 for 5
(23.1 overs)
Draw J Mayo 71
JP Delport 49
T Marshall 2-17
Sunday 27 August 10.30am Nigel/Martin Harpsden Sixes
Away
- - - - - -
Sunday 2 September 2pm Paul Reading Academics
Home
W - - - - -
74 for 3
(14 overs)
73 all out
(26.4 overs)
Won J Powell 34 D Fennell 5-12
Saturday 8 September 1.30pm Marc Shiplake
Away
W D W W W -
Cancelled
Sunday 16 September 1pm Richard Highmoor
Away
D W D D W W
169 all out
(46.2 overs)
57 all out
Won J Mayo 57
B Denton 32
Details to be addded
Sunday 23 September 1pm Andy Warborough & Shillingford
Away
D D D W - -
92 all out
(28 overs)
93 for 6
(25.2 overs)
Lost B Denton 26 O Nicholson 2-6
T Marshall 2-28
Sunday 30 September 1pm Olly Harpsden
(scorecard)
Away
- L D D W -
95 all out
(32.2 overs)
93 all out
(28.5 overs)
Won O Nicholson 31 A Pennell 6-44
D Fennell 3-21
RESULTS:

Played: 21

Won: 8
Drawn: 7 No Result: 2
Cancelled or Rained Off: 8
Lost: 4
Run of results (recent last):
W - W - D - D - N - x - L - x - D - W - D - x - x - x - N - D
L - W - D - x - L - W - x - x - D - W - x - W - L - W

50's: 11
100's: 0

5-fers: 5

8 April 2pm Hambleden Home Cancelled Sunday 29 April 2pm Heartaches Home Cancelled Sunday 6 May 2pm Sons of Bacchus Home 106 all out 180 for 4 dec. Lost Saturday 12 May 2pm Coppid Hall Away Cancelled Saturday 19 May 2pm Coopers Away 72 for 5 162 for 7 Draw Sunday 20 May 2.30pm Radley Away 133 for 6 134 for 5 Lost Sunday 27 May 2.30pm Ipsden Away 180 for 7 173 for 7 Draw Sunday 3 June 2.30pm London Utopers Home 134 for 2 133 all out Win Sunday 10 June 2.30pm Radley Home 203 for 5 dec. 204 for 7 Lost Sunday 17 June 2.30pm Turville Park Home 125 for 9 195 for 7 dec. Draw Sunday 24 June 2.30pm Ibstone Away 139 all out 140 for 8 Lost Sunday 1 July 2.30pm AIT Allstars Home Win Sunday 8 July 2.30pm Swyncombe Away Saturday 14 July 2.30pm Coppid Hall Home Sunday 22 July 2.30pm Greys Green Away Lost Saturday 28 July 2.30pm Hambleden Away Win Sunday 4 August 2.30pm Highmoor Home Sunday 12 August 2.30pm Bix Away Sunday 19 August 2.30pm Turville Park Away Cancelled Saturday 25 August 2.30pm Greys Green Home Saturday 1 September 2.30pm Checkendon Away Lost Sunday 2 September 2.30pm V&A Home Sunday 9 September 2pm Shiplake Home Sunday 15 September 1.30pm Lewknor Home Sunday 23 September 1.30pm Highmoor Away

1 1